OFERTAS ESPECIAIS
hotéis Milão

Detalhe da oferta


De 01 Setembro 2018 a 30 Maio 2019 - A partir de 55.00 Euro

FOOTBALL SERIES A 2018-2019 SPECIAL OFFER

Special Offer for all football matches 2018-2019 of INTER and MILAN at San Siro.

Fans of INTER and MIALN Do not waste time looking in the other portals, we offer special offers book now from our official website or contact us by mail or phone or fill out the request form to find out availability, prices with this offer insert SERIOUS OFFER A.
The offer includes the stay and the breakfast buffet.
Restricted offer valid only if you book from our Official Site only for the period described until rooms are exhausted RATE NOT REFUNDABLE, NON MODIFIABLE, NOT CANCELLABLE PENALY ENTIRE BOOKING AMOUNT.


Solicite informações

Voltar

Hotel Nuovo Metrò Viale Monza 120, 20127 Milão, Italia Tel. +39.02.26823938 Fax +39.02.26823544 info@hotelnuovometro.it

Choose your favourite language: English | Italian | Portuguese | Dutch | Russian
Hotel Nuovo Metrò© 2000-2019 - Hotel Marketing by Nozio Business | Cookies/Copyright/IP Policy - Privacy